Christine M. Durham

Supreme Court Justice

Francis M. Wikstrom

Shareholder, Parsons Behle & Latimer

Melinda Bowen

Law Clerk for Judge Carolyn B. McHugh, Tenth Circuit Court of Appeals

Kristen Olsen

Associate, Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Clemens A. Landau

Appellate Attorney, Zimmerman Jones Booher

Carol B. Lear

Education Attorney, Lear and Lear

Kathy D. Dryer

Executive Director, Utah Law Related Education

James A. Sorenson

Shareholder, Ray Quinney & Nebeker

Amy N. Fowler

Public Defender, Salt Lake Legal Defender Association

Spencer Jones

Director Americas Litigation and Global Asset Protection, eBay Inc.

Sarah Starkey

General Counsel, Larry H. Miller Dealerships

Vernice S. Trease

Judge, Third District Court

Anne Milne

Executive Director, Utah Legal Services

Adrienne Bossi

Assistant City Attorney with West Valley City

Robert O. Rice

Shareholder, Ray Quinney & Nebeker

Jane Marquardt

Vice Chair, Management & Training Corporation

Sean Reyes

Utah Attorney General

Sim Gill

Salt Lake County District Attorney

Angelina Tsu

VP, Corporate Legal Counsel, Zions Bancorporation

Matthew M. Durham

Partner, Stoel Rives LLP

James S. Jardine

Shareholder, Ray Quinney & Nebeker

Trystan Smith

Managing Attorney, State Farm Claim Litigation Counsel

Rodney G. Snow

President, Shareholder and Director, Clyde Snow

Robert S. Clark

Shareholder, Parr Brown Gee & Loveless

Juancarlos Judd

Principal and Chief Marketing Officer, SORO Consulting

Not Pictured:  Aden Batar, Nathan Alder, John Baldwin, LaShel Shaw (UCLI secretary), Geidy Achecar (UCLI communications director), & Megan Baker (UCLI treasurer)